Connect with us

WWE

WWE Extreme Rules 2021: date, time, Match card, PPV price

WWE Extreme Rules 2021

WWE will be moving to the next PPV show WWE Extreme Rules after the SummerSlam blockbuster. The event will take place on September 26 in Columbus, Ohio. Usually, the Extreme Rules is widely known for featuring multiple top-notch matches and the 2021 edition will be no different.

However, the final match card is yet to be confirmed as a few more fights will be added soon. But, several top fights are confirmed already including “The Demon” Finn Balor vs Roman Reign, Bianca Belair vs Becky Lynch and more.

While the card is still in the developing stage, we already know about the four title matches. What are those? Let’s take a look at what we know, date, time matches and PPV price.

WWE Extreme Rules 2021 date, time, location

Country Date Time
United States 26 September 2021 8 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada 26 September 2021 6 PM CST
United Kingdom 27 September 2021 12 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe 27 September 2021 2 AM CEST
India  27 September 2021 5:30 AM IST
Australia 27 September 2021 10 AM AEST
New Zealand 27 September 2021 12 PM Local time
Japan 27 September 2021 9 AM JST
Saudi Arabia 21 June 2021 2 AM SAST

Location: Nationwide Arena, Columbus, Ohio

Match card

Liv Morgan vs. Carmella

At WWE Extreme Rules, Liv Morgan will look to have some face time with Carmella in what is sure to be an explosive matchup. Image- WWE

Although more fights will be added, we already know the six confirmed bouts which are given below. This list will be updated upon the announcement.

  • Universal Champion Championship: Roman Reigns (c) vs. “The Demon” Finn Bálor
  • Raw Women’s Championship: Charlotte Flair (c) vs. Alexa Bliss
  • SmackDown Women’s Championship: Becky Lynch (c) vs. Bianca Belair
  • United States Championship: Damian Priest (c) vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Sheamus
  • SmackDown Tag Team Championship Match: The Usos (c) vs. The Street Profits, Liv Morgan vs. Carmella

WWE Extreme Rules 2021 PPV price

2021 Extreme Rules will be available on Peacock in the USA. Other countries can subscribe to WWE for any PPV matches including other shows.

WWE Network has moved its streaming service to Peacock as of March 18, 2021. While the regular Network subscription price was $9.99/month on WWE Network, it will be $4.99/month with the Peacock. So, the WWE Extreme Rules 2021 PPV price will be $4.99 through Peacock.

It will not just allow access to the Extreme Rules PPV, it will also allow you to watch other PPVs too. However, you will need to keep the subscription to watch further PPVs. Since it is a no contract service, you can cancel it anytime. Also you can subscribe back later.

Fans from across the pond can watch via WWE Network for a $9.99 month subscription. Moreover, you can also check the local sports channel that covers wrestling.

Watch WWE Extreme Rules PPV live stream free

You may find many ways to watch online, but most of them may ask for a paid subscription after a few moments, or some may show advertisements ridiculously. That is why we searched for the best free streaming EPL. The following websites will get you uninterrupted, free online streaming:

  • weakstreams.com
  • blacktiesports.net
  • buffstreams.tv
  • viprow.me
  • boxingstreams.cc
  • boxingstreamlinks.com
  • givemeredditstreams.com
  • crackstreams.gg
  • watchkobestreams.info
  • thecrackstreams.net
  • crackstreams.fans
  • crackstreams.me

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Advertisement

Latest

Advertisement

More in WWE