Connect with us

UFC

Watch Max Holloway vs Yair Rodriguez UFC Vegas 42 Free Live Streams Reddit

Max Holloway vs Yair Rodriguez UFC Vegas 42 Free Live Streams Reddit

At UFC Vegas 38 main event fight Thiago Santos will meet Johnny Walker tonight at the APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Former UFC Featherweight Champion Max Holloway will fight Yair Rodriguez at UFC Vegas 42 in a featherweight main event on November 13, 2021 at UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada.

This fight is a big deal for both fighters. The winner may get a title shot in the next fight. But apart from the main fight there are other fights too, and the prelims will start at 1 PM ET while the main event starts at 4 PM ET.

In his last fight, Holloway won over Calvin Kattar. But before winning that bout, he lost two consecutive fights at UFC 245 and UFC 251. And both of those fights were title fight. His current record is 22-6 and 10 of the wins were knockouts.

On the other hand, Rodriguez is coming off a win over Jeremy Stephens. He will enter the octagon after two years with a 13-2-1 record. Out of the 13 wins, he won 4 by knockout. He has a winning record against some top fighters such as B.J. Penn, Dan Hooker, Alex Caceres and Chan Sung Jung.

Holloway vs Rodriguez Start Time

Date: Saturday (Nov 13), at

Main card: 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. BST.

Main event approx: 4:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. PT / 9:00p.m. BST

Location: UFC Apex, Las Vegas

Stream: ESPN+

Watch Max Holloway vs Yair Rodriguez Live UFC Streams Free on following sites

If you want to watch UFC Vegas 42 for free, it might be hard to find the right website. But we have looked and found some sites where you can watch any UFC fight. However, many of the free websites might ask for money after a few minutes or show ads all the time. But the following sites will let you watch without interruption:

  • weakstreams.com
  • blacktiesports.net
  • buffstreams.tv
  • viprow.me
  • boxingstreams.cc
  • givemeredditstreams.com
  • crackstreams.gg
  • thecrackstreams.net
  • crackstreams.fans
  • crackstreams.me

How to watch Max Holloway vs Yair Rodriguez Live Stream Reddit on smart TV, 4K in HD?

Aside from the main fight between Holloway and Rodriguez, there will be more fights and you can enjoy all of the bouts via ESPN+.

The main card is expected to begin at 4 PM ET, and the early prelims will start at 1 PM ET. So, you may tune ESPN+ early. However, you will need ESPN+ subscription to watch Vegas 42.

The new subscriber can subscribe for $6.99/month. Since, you don’t need to sign a contract for the subscription, you can cancel it anytime. Nevertheless, keep in mind that DirectTV, Verizon, and Spectrum don’t have ESPN+ in their plan. Hence, if you have any of these, you will need to pay $6.99 to watch Santos vs Walker fight. Furthermore, you can access ESPN+ via fuboTV, Sling TV, YouTube TV and Hulu+Live TV.

Max Holloway vs Yair Rodriguez Fight Card Odds

Max Holloway (-600) vs. Yair Rodriguez (+450)

Ben Rothwell (-150) vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima (+130)

Felicia Spencer (-300) vs. Leah Letson (+250)

Song Yadong (-140) vs. Julio Arce (+120)

Thiago Moises (-250) vs. Joel Alvarez (+210)

Cynthia Calvillo (-120) vs. Andrea Lee (+100)

Miguel Baeza (-140) vs. Khaos Williams (+120)

Kyle Daukaus (-220) vs. Roman Dolidze (+190)

Sean Woodson (-290) vs. Collin Anglin (+245)

Cortney Casey (-220) vs. Liana Jojua (+190)

Marc Diakiese (-180) vs. Rafael Alves (+160)

Da Un Jung (-120) vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu (+100)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Advertisement

More in UFC