Connect with us

UFC

Watch UFC 264 Conor Mcgregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Free Live UFC Reddit Streams: Preview, Prediction, PPV price, Odds, Picks

Watch UFC 264 Conor Mcgregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Free Live UFC Reddit Streams

T-Mobile Arena is ready to host UFC 264 Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier fight. Arguably it is the biggest fight of the year. This will be the pair’s third meeting, and they are tied at one win. Therefore, the McGregor Poirier trilogy will decide who has more power. 

The legacy of two top fighters is at stake in UFC 264. It supposed to be a final fight between the rivals unless they call for a fight one more time. However, make sure you remember that both of them were previously beaten by Khabib Nurmagomedov. It is evident that none of the fighters will want to take the defeat, so, undoubtedly, the bout will be highly competitive.

This is the main event of UFC 264, but there will be more fights on the main card and undercards. So, how to enjoy all the fights of UFC 264?

Read on to see our detailed guide to watch UFC 264 Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 live stream online. You will also find the start time, venue, preview, and more.

UFC 264 Date, Start Time

Date: July 10, 2021 (July 11, Sunday for Central Europe)

Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 8am AEST (Sun)

Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST (Sun)

Main card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST (Sun)

The UFC 264 fights will start in the evening in the USA and Early hours in the Sunday morning for the European fans. However, the Poirier vs McGregor actual start time will depend on the undercard bouts’ duration. But, the approximate start time is 10pm ET.

Where is UFC 264?

T-mobile arena ufc-min

Getty Images

The intense fight will take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. UFC 264 will be the fourth PPV event to take place since UFC 248, which took place in March 2020. And this will be the first UFC PPV inside the venue since UFC 248. Previously the Notorious competed four fights at the T-Mobile Arena while it will be Poirier’s first appearance there.

How to watch UFC 264 Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 live stream reddit on smart TV, 4K in HD?

McGregor vs Poirier 3 Live

Getty Images

Watching 4K HD McGregor vs Poirier fight will be available in pay per view only. But other fights, including early prelims and prelims, will be available on your cable TV. Let’s check the details.

What Channel is UFC 264?

ESPN holds the exclusive right to broadcast the UFC channel.

  • Early prelims: ESPN/ESPN+
  • Prelims: ESPN/ESPN+
  • Main card: ESPN+ (pay-per-view)

How to Watch McGregor vs Poirier 3 Live in USA?

While the preliminary fights will be available on ESPN, ESPN+, and ESPN Deportes, the main card can be watched via PPV. However, fans in the USA can also watch at the venue. The main card will be available only on ESPN+.

How to Watch UFC 264 in UK?

Most of the fans in the UK might look for McGregor vs Poirier 3 free streaming live. Sadly, there is no way to watch UFC 264 free in the UK. Usually, BT Sports holds the UFC Events broadcasting rights in the UK and Ireland. But tonight’s blockbuster card will not be available to watch on BT Sports as the bout will go on air through PPV. However, you will need to buy PPV in the UK from BT Sports, and you will need to tune in to BT Sports Box Office.

How to Watch Live UFC 264 in Europe Without PPV?

If you are watching from Europe, especially from certain countries such as Italy, Austria, Germany, or even Spain, you have multiple options. Nevertheless, watching via DAZN is the only authentic way to stream the Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier trilogy.

Poirier vs McGregor 3 Live Streaming in Canada

There are several hosts to offer PPV in Canada for the UFC 264 match. You can check out Shaw, Rogers, Videotron, Bell, SaskTel, Eastlink, and Telus. All of these will get you the Poirier vs McGregor online stream for CAD$64.99. Furthermore, Canadians can also watch it via UFC UFC Fight Pass.

Poirier vs McGregor Live in Australia

The UFC 264 fight between Poirier and McGregor will be available through Foxtel as they have the right to provide PPV in Australia. The pay-per-view price in Australia will be AUD 54.95. The main card will begin at 12pm AEST on July 11. However, you can expect to see Poirier and McGregor step in the octagon at around 1:30pm AEST.

Watch Poirier vs McGregor Live Online from New Zealand

Sky Arena will provide the UFC 264 online streaming in New Zealand for NZ$39.95. This price includes all the scheduled main cards. The main card is expected to start from 2pm NZST.

How much is UFC 264 PPV Price?

Poirier vs McGregor 3 Live Online

Image: UFC

UFC set a fixed price for the PPV, but if you buy with the ESPN bundles, the cost may vary.

UFC PPV only UFC PPV & Disney UFC PPV & ESPN+
$69.99 $83.98 $89.98
  • If you are an ESPN+ yearly subscriber, you can get the UFC 264 Pay Per View for $69.99 on your ESPN+ app.
  • The monthly user can buy the UFC 264 along with an upgrade bundle for $83.98.
  • For the new subscriber, ESPN offered a discounted price of $89.98, which includes a yearly recurring subscription per month and UFC 264 PPV.
  • Anyone can buy the only PPV for $69.99 without subscribing to ESPN.

UFC 264 Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier Prediction

McGregor vs Poirier Trilogy

Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor pose during a ceremonial weigh in for UFC 264 at T-Mobile Arena on July 09, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Stacy Revere/Getty Images)

Between the two, Poirier definitely has a low profile in terms of stardom. On the other hand, Conor McGregor is the star here. Yet, Dustin is the top contender for the Lightweight division with a 27-6 record. McGregor, meanwhile, is at the 6th position with a 25-5 record in the ranking as he was absent from the UFC for the last couple of years.

If we compare their past meetings, Poirier was always ahead in the octagon with his legs, body, head, and strikes accuracy. In contrast, McGregor was slightly down in most sectors. Hence, if the bout runs till the fifth round, the prediction would be tough. But technically, Dustin Poirier is way ahead of the Notorious in terms of skill. If McGregor can land an early knockout, he will be the winner. Poirier will have a great chance if the fight runs for a long time.

By considering the facts, our pick is Poirier, and the bout might finish in round three via KO or TKO. 

UFC 264 Odds, Line, Picks

Fight result (2-way line): Conor McGregor +110 (bet $100 to win $110), Dustin Poirier -135 (bet $135 to win $100)

Over/Under: 2.5 Rounds (Over +115 | Under -140)

Will the fight go the distance? (Yes +300 | No -375)

McGregor at +110 is still a good draw specially for the pay-per-view event as well as the overall interest in the main card. On the other hand, Poirier at -135 holds the better trajectory.

Odds via BetMGM; Lines last updated at 10:05 a.m. ET.

Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier Head to Head

Lightweight 155 lbs Conor McGregor Dustin Poirier
Record 22-5-0 27-6-0(1)
Age 32 32
Height 5’9” 5’9”
Arm Reach 74 in 72 in
Leg Reach 40 in 40.5 in
UFC 178 (2014)    
Significant Strikes, Accuracy 9, 31% 10, 52%
Head 8/25 3/11
Body 1/4 0/0
Leg 0/0 7/8
Takedowns 0/0 0/0
UFC 257 (2021)    
Significant Strikes, Accuracy 29, 43% 48, 52%
Head 23/60 30/69
Body 4/4 0/1
Leg 2/2 18/21
Takedowns 0/1 1/1

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Advertisement

More in UFC